Airport Records

Important: The information from this database is for information only. It should not be used for navigation or flight critical information.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.

VCC(ICAO: n/a)Aeropuerto Suboficial Auxiliar Miguel A. Cardone
Villa CaƱas, Santa FeArgentina

Latitude: 33° 57' 39.60" SouthLongitude: 61° 38' 0.10" West

Elevation: 335' (102m)Max. Runway Length: 3650' (1113m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 15/33 (3650' x 115'), Surface: GRASS

Todays Sunset: 22:11 UTC (19:11 ART)Tomorrows Sunrise: 09:38 UTC (06:38 ART)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 22:36 UTC (19:36 ART)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 09:14 UTC (06:14 ART)

Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for SAAR, 77 nm northeast of VCC. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for SAAJ, 48 nm southeast of VCC.

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

Location of VCC, Santa Fe, Argentina · Google Satellite Image+Map

VCC(ICAO: n/a)Limbe Airport
Limbe, Sud-OuestCameroun (Cameroon)

Latitude: 4° 0' 59" NorthLongitude: 9° 12' 1" East

Approximate Elevation: 381' (116m)Max. Runway Length: not available

Comments: Runway info: Runway surface: GRASS

Todays Sunset: 17:13 UTC (18:13 WAT)Tomorrows Sunrise: 05:09 UTC (06:09 WAT)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 17:34 UTC (18:34 WAT)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 04:48 UTC (05:48 WAT)

Location of VCC, Sud-Ouest, Cameroun (Cameroon) · Google Satellite Image+Map

Number of airports found: 2
Send to Printer Save to File
access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at