Airport Records

Important: The information from this database is for information only. It should not be used for navigation or flight critical information.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.

(ICAO: SLEZ)La Esperanza
La Esperanza, Santa CruzBolivia

Latitude: 14° 24' 59.80" SouthLongitude: 65° 31' 4.70" West

Elevation: 1100' (335m)Max. Runway Length: 2180' (664m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 15/33 (2180' x 135'), Surface: GRASS

Todays Sunset: 22:19 UTC (18:19 BOT)Tomorrows Sunrise: 10:00 UTC (06:00 BOT)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 22:40 UTC (18:40 BOT)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 09:39 UTC (05:39 BOT)

Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for SLTR, 36 nm east of SLEZ. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for SLTR, 36 nm east of SLEZ.

Other Information

Selected NOTAMs for SLEZ (if available).

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

Location of SLEZ, Santa Cruz, Bolivia · Google Satellite Image+Map

Send to Printer Save to File
access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at