Airport Records

Important: The information from this database is for information only. It should not be used for navigation or flight critical information.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.

(ICAO: SLEP)El Peru del Apere
El Peru del Apere, BeniBolivia

Latitude: 14° 36' 13.90" SouthLongitude: 65° 38' 5.70" West

Elevation: 528' (161m)Max. Runway Length: 4620' (1408m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 16/34 (4620' x 89'), Surface: GRASS

Todays Sunset: 22:20 UTC (18:20 BOT)Tomorrows Sunrise: 09:58 UTC (05:58 BOT)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 22:41 UTC (18:41 BOT)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 09:37 UTC (05:37 BOT)

Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for SLTR, 44 nm east of SLEP. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for SLSM, 36 nm north of SLEP.

Other Information

Selected NOTAMs for SLEP (if available).

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

Location of SLEP, Beni, Bolivia · Google Satellite Image+Map

Send to Printer Save to File
access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at