Airport Records

Important: None of the data can be used for flight, they are for non-critical personal information only. The actual data may not be accurate, not be up-to-date, or they may be faulty to begin with. Do not rely on these data in any way. The FAA is the primary authority as to the "real" information for all information regarding USA airports.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.


CCP(ICAO: SCIE)Aeropuerto Internacional Carriel Sur
Concepción, Bío BíoChile

Latitude: 36° 46' 21.40" SouthLongitude: 73° 3' 46.90" West

Elevation: 26' (8m)Max. Runway Length: 7540' (2298m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 02/20 (7540' x 148'), Surface: ASPHALT

Navaid info: ILS info: ILS Runway 02, Freq: 109.9 MHz, Bearing: 17.0

Airport frequencies: Concepción Approach 120.5 MHz, Concepción Ground 121.9 MHz, Concepción Tower 118.1 MHz

Fuel: Jet A1 without icing inhibitor, Avgas 100LL



Todays Sunset: 23:11 UTC (20:11 CLST)Tomorrows Sunrise: 10:02 UTC (07:02 CLST)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 23:37 UTC (20:37 CLST)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 09:37 UTC (06:37 CLST)



Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for SCIE. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for SCIE.


Location Maps

Location of SCIE, Bío Bío, Chile · Google Satellite Image+Map

Disclaimer

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

Send to Printer Save to File

access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at aerobaticsweb.org