Airport Records

Important: The information from this database is for information only. It should not be used for navigation or flight critical information.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.


(ICAO: SCEB)Aeropuerto Entrada Baker
Entrada Baker, Aisén del General Carlos Ibañez del CampoChile

Latitude: 47° 9' 59.70" SouthLongitude: 71° 59' 35" West

Elevation: 1640' (500m)Max. Runway Length: 2250' (686m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 13/31 (2250' x 46'), Surface: GRAVEL


Todays Sunset: 00:37 UTC (21:37 CLST)Tomorrows Sunrise: 08:46 UTC (05:46 CLST)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 01:16 UTC (22:16 CLST)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 08:06 UTC (05:06 CLST)


Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for SCBA, 76 nm north of SCEB. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for SCHR, 25 nm west of SCEB.


Other Information

Selected NOTAMs for SCEB (if available).

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.


Location of SCEB, Aisén del General Carlos Ibañez del Campo, Chile · Google Satellite Image+Map

Send to Printer Save to File
access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at aerobaticsweb.org