Airport Records

Important: The information from this database is for information only. It should not be used for navigation or flight critical information.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.

TDL(ICAO: SAZT)Aeropuerto Tandil
Tandil, Buenos AiresArgentina

Latitude: 37° 14' 3.60" SouthLongitude: 59° 13' 42.90" West

Elevation: 574' (175m)Max. Runway Length: 8380' (2554m)

Comments: joint public/military
Runway info: Runway 01/19 (8380' x 157'), Surface: CONCRETE; Navaid info: ILS info: ILS Runway 19, Freq: 109.9 MHz, Bearing: 185.0; Airport frequencies: Approach 119.4 MHz/118.5 MHz, Control Arrival 120.9 MHz, Tower 119.4 MHz/118.5 MHz; Fuel: Jet A1 without icing inhibitor, Avgas 100LL

Todays Sunset: 22:11 UTC (19:11 ART)Tomorrows Sunrise: 09:13 UTC (06:13 ART)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 22:38 UTC (19:38 ART)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 08:48 UTC (05:48 ART)

Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for SAZM, 90 nm southeast of SAZT. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for SAZT.

Other Information

Selected NOTAMs for SAZT (if available).

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

Location of SAZT, Buenos Aires, Argentina · Google Satellite Image+Map

Send to Printer Save to File
access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at