Airport Records

Important: The information from this database is for information only. It should not be used for navigation or flight critical information.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.


PIG(ICAO: SAZE)Aeródromo Pigüé
Pigüé, Buenos AiresArgentina

Latitude: 37° 36' 2.40" SouthLongitude: 62° 22' 40.40" West

Elevation: 997' (304m)Max. Runway Length: 5100' (1554m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 01/19 (5100' x 177'), Surface: GRASS, Runway 06/24 (3900' x 154'), Surface: GRASS


Todays Sunset: 23:25 UTC (20:25 ART)Tomorrows Sunrise: 08:41 UTC (05:41 ART)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 23:55 UTC (20:55 ART)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 08:10 UTC (05:10 ART)


Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for SAZB, 68 nm south of SAZE. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for SAZE.


Other Information

Selected NOTAMs for SAZE (if available).

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.


Location of SAZE, Buenos Aires, Argentina · Google Satellite Image+Map

Send to Printer Save to File
access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at aerobaticsweb.org