Airport Records

Important: The information from this database is for information only. It should not be used for navigation or flight critical information.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.

PMY(ICAO: SAVY)Aeropuerto de Puerto Madryn El Tehuelche
Puerto Madryn, ChubutArgentina

Latitude: 42° 45' 33.30" SouthLongitude: 65° 6' 10" West

Elevation: 446' (136m)Max. Runway Length: 8180' (2493m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 05/23 (8180' x 148'), Surface: ASPHALT; Airport frequencies: Madryn Tower 119.5 MHz; Fuel: Jet A1 without icing inhibitor

Todays Sunset: 22:33 UTC (19:33 ART)Tomorrows Sunrise: 09:41 UTC (06:41 ART)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 23:02 UTC (20:02 ART)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 09:14 UTC (06:14 ART)

Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for SAVT, 28 nm south of SAVY. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for SAVY.

Other Information

Selected NOTAMs for SAVY (if available).

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

Location of SAVY, Chubut, Argentina · Google Satellite Image+Map

Send to Printer Save to File
access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at