Airport Records

Important: The information from this database is for information only. It should not be used for navigation or flight critical information.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.


(ICAO: SADO)Campo de Mayo
San Miguel, Buenos AiresArgentina

Latitude: 34° 32' 3.60" SouthLongitude: 58° 40' 19" West

Elevation: 79' (24m)Max. Runway Length: 5770' (1759m)

Comments: military
Runway info: Runway 18/36 (5770' x 98'), Surface: ASPHALT, Helipad H1 (56' x 56'), Surface: ASPHALT; Airport frequencies: Ground 124.5 MHz, Tower 123.8 MHz/118.5 MHz; Fuel: Jet fuel (type unknown), Avgas 100LL


Todays Sunset: 23:01 UTC (20:01 ART)Tomorrows Sunrise: 08:35 UTC (05:35 ART)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 23:30 UTC (20:30 ART)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 08:06 UTC (05:06 ART)


Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for SADD, 4 nm northeast of SADO. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for SADD, 4 nm northeast of SADO.


Other Information

Selected NOTAMs for SADO (if available).

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.


Location of SADO, Buenos Aires, Argentina · Google Satellite Image+Map

Send to Printer Save to File
access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at aerobaticsweb.org