Airport Records

Important: The information from this database is for information only. It should not be used for navigation or flight critical information.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.

(ICAO: MYXA)Fowl Cay
Fowl Cay, Black PointBahamas

Latitude: 24° 16' 14.60" NorthLongitude: 76° 32' 27.50" West

Elevation: 8' (2m)Max. Runway Length: 1040' (317m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 10/28 (1040' x 45'), Surface: ASPHALT

Todays Sunset: 22:44 UTC (18:44 EDT)Tomorrows Sunrise: 11:01 UTC (07:01 EDT)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 23:07 UTC (19:07 EDT)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 10:38 UTC (06:38 EDT)

Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for MYNN, 68 nm northwest of MYXA. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for MYER, 42 nm northeast of MYXA.

Other Information

Selected NOTAMs for MYXA (if available).

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

Location of MYXA, Black Point, Bahamas · Google Satellite Image+Map

Send to Printer Save to File
access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at