Airport Records

Important: The information from this database is for information only. It should not be used for navigation or flight critical information.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.

MYX7(ICAO: n/a)Rudder Cut Cay
Rudder Cut Cay, Black PointBahamas

Latitude: 23° 53' 11.10" NorthLongitude: 76° 15' 10.20" West

Elevation: 10' (3m)Max. Runway Length: 2150' (655m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 09/27 (2150' x 89'), Surface: GRAVEL; Fuel: No fuel available

Todays Sunset: 22:45 UTC (18:45 EDT)Tomorrows Sunrise: 10:59 UTC (06:59 EDT)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 23:08 UTC (19:08 EDT)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 10:36 UTC (06:36 EDT)

Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for MYNN, 96 nm northwest of MYX7. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for MYEF, 28 nm southeast of MYX7.

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

Location of MYX7, Black Point, Bahamas · Google Satellite Image+Map

Send to Printer Save to File
access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at