Airport Records

Important: The information from this database is for information only. It should not be used for navigation or flight critical information.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.

PID(ICAO: MYPI)New Providence Airport
Paradise Island, New ProvidenceBahamas

Latitude: 25° 4' 45" NorthLongitude: 77° 17' 36" West

Elevation: 4' (1m)Max. Runway Length: not available

Comments: private use
Airport closed in 1999

Todays Sunset: 22:44 UTC (18:44 EDT)Tomorrows Sunrise: 11:06 UTC (07:06 EDT)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 23:07 UTC (19:07 EDT)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 10:43 UTC (06:43 EDT)

Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for MYNN, 10 nm west of MYPI. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for MYNN, 10 nm west of MYPI.

Other Information

Selected NOTAMs for MYPI (if available).

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

Location of MYPI, New Providence, Bahamas · Google Satellite Image+Map

Send to Printer Save to File
access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at