Airport Records

Important: The information from this database is for information only. It should not be used for navigation or flight critical information.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.


(ICAO: MYLM)Cape Santa Maria
Cape Santa Maria, Long IslandBahamas

Latitude: 23° 38' 56" NorthLongitude: 75° 19' 24" West

Elevation: 5' (2m)Max. Runway Length: 2600' (792m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 13/31 (2600' x 60'), Surface: GRAVEL; Fuel: No fuel available


Todays Sunset: 22:16 UTC (17:16 EST)Tomorrows Sunrise: 11:34 UTC (06:34 EST)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 22:40 UTC (17:40 EST)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 11:09 UTC (06:09 EST)


Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for MYNN, 144 nm northwest of MYLM. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for MYEG, 27 nm southwest of MYLM.


Other Information

Selected NOTAMs for MYLM (if available).

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.


Location of MYLM, Long Island, Bahamas · Google Satellite Image+Map

Send to Printer Save to File
access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at aerobaticsweb.org