Airport Records

Important: The information from this database is for information only. It should not be used for navigation or flight critical information.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.

(ICAO: MYGD)Deep Water Cay Airport
Deep Water Cay, East Grand BahamaBahamas

Latitude: 26° 37' 57.10" NorthLongitude: 77° 55' 19.10" West

Elevation: 5' (2m)Max. Runway Length: 4200' (1280m)

Comments: private use
Runway info: Runway 14/32 (4200' x 40'), Surface: GRAVEL; Uninvited visitors not welcome

Todays Sunset: 22:50 UTC (18:50 EDT)Tomorrows Sunrise: 11:07 UTC (07:07 EDT)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 23:13 UTC (19:13 EDT)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 10:44 UTC (06:44 EDT)

Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for MYGF, 42 nm west of MYGD. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for MYGM, 23 nm west of MYGD.

Other Information

Selected NOTAMs for MYGD (if available).

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

Location of MYGD, East Grand Bahama, Bahamas · Google Satellite Image+Map

Send to Printer Save to File
access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at