Airport Records

Important: The information from this database is for information only. It should not be used for navigation or flight critical information.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.


PWN(ICAO: MYCP)Pitts Town Point Airport
Pitts Town Point, Crooked IslandBahamas

Latitude: 22° 49' 47" NorthLongitude: 74° 20' 47.10" West

Approximate Elevation: 0' (0m)Max. Runway Length: 1960' (597m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 09/27 (1960' x 33'), Surface: ASPHALT; Fuel: No fuel available


Todays Sunset: 22:13 UTC (17:13 EST)Tomorrows Sunrise: 11:29 UTC (06:29 EST)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 22:38 UTC (17:38 EST)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 11:03 UTC (06:03 EST)


Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for MBPV, 131 nm southeast of MYCP. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for MYSM, 75 nm north of MYCP.


Other Information

Selected NOTAMs for MYCP (if available).

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.


Location of MYCP, Crooked Island, Bahamas · Google Satellite Image+Map

Send to Printer Save to File
access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at aerobaticsweb.org