Airport Records

Important: The information from this database is for information only. It should not be used for navigation or flight critical information.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.

MYX4(ICAO: MYBW)Big Whale Cay Airport
Big Whale Cay, Berry IslandBahamas

Latitude: 25° 24' 7.20" NorthLongitude: 77° 47' 18.30" West

Elevation: 16' (5m)Max. Runway Length: 4000' (1219m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 07/25 (4000' x 55'), Surface: ASPHALT; Fuel: No fuel available

Todays Sunset: 22:48 UTC (18:48 EDT)Tomorrows Sunrise: 11:07 UTC (07:07 EDT)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 23:11 UTC (19:11 EDT)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 10:44 UTC (06:44 EDT)

Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for MYNN, 28 nm southeast of MYBW. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for MYNN, 28 nm southeast of MYBW.

Other Information

Selected NOTAMs for MYBW (if available).

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

Location of MYBW, Berry Island, Bahamas · Google Satellite Image+Map

Send to Printer Save to File
access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at