Airport Records

Important: The information from this database is for information only. It should not be used for navigation or flight critical information.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.


MDB(ICAO: n/a)Batan
Mar del Plata, Buenos AiresArgentina

Latitude: 38° 0' 42" SouthLongitude: 57° 40' 39.90" West

Elevation: 203' (62m)Max. Runway Length: 3960' (1207m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 04/22 (3960' x 85'), Surface: GRASS


Todays Sunset: 23:07 UTC (20:07 ART)Tomorrows Sunrise: 08:21 UTC (05:21 ART)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 23:38 UTC (20:38 ART)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 07:50 UTC (04:50 ART)


Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for SAZM, 7 nm northeast of MDB. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for SAZM, 7 nm northeast of MDB.

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.


Location of MDB, Buenos Aires, Argentina · Google Satellite Image+Map

MDB(ICAO: n/a)Melinda
Melinda, Stann Creek DistrictBelize

Latitude: 17° 0' 16.30" NorthLongitude: 88° 18' 15.20" West

Elevation: 101' (31m)Max. Runway Length: 1280' (390m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 18/36 (1280' x 39'), Surface: DIRT


Todays Sunset: 23:20 UTC (17:20 CST)Tomorrows Sunrise: 12:13 UTC (06:13 CST)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 23:44 UTC (17:44 CST)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 11:49 UTC (05:49 CST)


Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for MZBZ, 32 nm north of MDB. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for MZBZ, 32 nm north of MDB.

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.


Location of MDB, Stann Creek District, Belize · Google Satellite Image+Map

Number of airports found: 2
Send to Printer Save to File
access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at aerobaticsweb.org