Airport Records

Important: The information from this database is for information only. It should not be used for navigation or flight critical information.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.

(ICAO: LOGM)Flugplatz Mariazell
Mariazell, SteiermarkÖsterreich (Austria)

Latitude: 47° 47' 23.40" NorthLongitude: 15° 18' 0.70" East

Elevation: 2828' (862m)Max. Runway Length: 2270' (692m)

Comments: private use
Runway info: Runway 15/33 (2270' x 59'), Surface: ASPHALT, Runway 15L/33R (1800' x 135'), Surface: GRASS; Airport frequencies: 122.100 MHz

Todays Sunset: 16:27 UTC (18:27 CEST)Tomorrows Sunrise: 05:07 UTC (07:07 CEST)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 16:57 UTC (18:57 CEST)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 04:34 UTC (06:34 CEST)

Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for LOWG, 48 nm south of LOGM. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for LOAG, 42 nm north of LOGM.

Other Information

Selected NOTAMs for LOGM (if available).

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

Location of LOGM, Steiermark, Österreich (Austria) · Google Satellite Image+Map

Send to Printer Save to File
access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at