Airport Records

Important: The information from this database is for information only. It should not be used for navigation or flight critical information.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.


TGV(ICAO: LBTG)Buhovtsi/Targovishte Airfield
Buhovtsi, TurgovishteБългария (Bulgaria)

Latitude: 43° 18' 24.40" NorthLongitude: 26° 42' 0.40" East

Elevation: 666' (203m)Max. Runway Length: 7050' (2149m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 11/29 (7050' x 174'), Surface: CONCRETE


Todays Sunset: 14:37 UTC (16:37 EET)Tomorrows Sunrise: 05:36 UTC (07:36 EET)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 15:10 UTC (17:10 EET)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 05:03 UTC (07:03 EET)


Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for LBGO, 44 nm west of LBTG. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for LBRS, 36 nm northwest of LBTG.


Other Information

Selected NOTAMs for LBTG (if available).

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.


Location of LBTG, Turgovishte, България (Bulgaria) · Google Satellite Image+Map

Send to Printer Save to File
access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at aerobaticsweb.org