Airport Records

Important: The information from this database is for information only. It should not be used for navigation or flight critical information.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.


GGC(ICAO: n/a)Lumbala Nguimbo
Lumbala Nguimbo, MoxicoAngola

Latitude: 14° 6' 18.50" SouthLongitude: 21° 27' 1.10" East

Elevation: 3700' (1128m)Max. Runway Length: 6450' (1966m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 10/28 (6450' x 115'), Surface: DIRT


Todays Sunset: 17:09 UTC (18:09 WAT)Tomorrows Sunrise: 04:19 UTC (05:19 WAT)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 17:32 UTC (18:32 WAT)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 03:55 UTC (04:55 WAT)


Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for FYKM, 265 nm southeast of GGC. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for FLZB, 102 nm east of GGC.

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.


Location of GGC, Moxico, Angola · Google Satellite Image+Map

Send to Printer Save to File
access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at aerobaticsweb.org