Airport Records

Important: The information from this database is for information only. It should not be used for navigation or flight critical information.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.

GBB(ICAO: n/a)Gara Djebilet Airport
Âouinet Bel Egrâ, Tiaretالجزائر (Algeria)

Latitude: 26° 53' 0.70" NorthLongitude: 7° 9' 53.20" West

Approximate Elevation: 1332' (406m)Max. Runway Length: 9880' (3011m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 09/27 (9880' x 167'), Surface: SAND

Todays Sunset: 18:08 UTC (19:08 CET)Tomorrows Sunrise: 06:24 UTC (07:24 CET)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 18:33 UTC (19:33 CET)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 06:00 UTC (07:00 CET)

Location of GBB, Tiaret, الجزائر (Algeria) · Google Satellite Image+Map

GBB(ICAO: UBBQ)Gabala International Airport
Gabala, QubadlıAzərbaycan (Azerbaijan)

Latitude: 40° 48' 31.40" NorthLongitude: 47° 43' 30.80" East

Approximate Elevation: 1066' (325m)Max. Runway Length: 11410' (3478m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 16/34 (11410' x 148'), Surface: ASPHALT

Todays Sunset: 14:22 UTC (19:22 AZST)Tomorrows Sunrise: 02:52 UTC (07:52 AZST)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 14:51 UTC (19:51 AZST)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 02:23 UTC (07:23 AZST)

Other Information

Selected NOTAMs for UBBQ (if available).

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

Location of UBBQ, Qubadlı, Azərbaycan (Azerbaijan) · Google Satellite Image+Map

Number of airports found: 2
Send to Printer Save to File
access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at