Airport Records

Important: The information from this database is for information only. It should not be used for navigation or flight critical information.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.


(ICAO: FTTR)Zouar Airport
Zouar, TibestiTchad (Chad)

Latitude: 20° 26' 56.40" NorthLongitude: 16° 34' 14" East

Elevation: 2654' (809m)Max. Runway Length: 4390' (1338m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 13/31 (4390' x 121'), Surface: GRASS


Todays Sunset: 16:14 UTC (17:14 WAT)Tomorrows Sunrise: 05:20 UTC (06:20 WAT)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 16:38 UTC (17:38 WAT)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 04:55 UTC (05:55 WAT)


Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for HLLS, 410 nm north of FTTR. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for FTTR.


Other Information

Selected NOTAMs for FTTR (if available).

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.


Location of FTTR, Tibesti and Tchad (Chad), Tchad (Chad) · Google Satellite Image+Map

Send to Printer Save to File
access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at aerobaticsweb.org