Airport Records

Important: The information from this database is for information only. It should not be used for navigation or flight critical information.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.


UGO(ICAO: FNUG)Uíge/Carmona
Uíge, UígeAngola

Latitude: 7° 36' 10" SouthLongitude: 15° 1' 39.80" East

Elevation: 2720' (829m)Max. Runway Length: 6580' (2006m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 01/19 (6580' x 102'), Surface: ASPHALT; Airport frequencies: Radio 118.7 MHz; Fuel: Jet B without icing inhibitor, 80/87 leaded, Avgas 100LL


Todays Sunset: 17:25 UTC (18:25 WAT)Tomorrows Sunrise: 04:55 UTC (05:55 WAT)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 17:47 UTC (18:47 WAT)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 04:32 UTC (05:32 WAT)


Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for FNLU, 131 nm southwest of FNUG. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for FNLU, 131 nm southwest of FNUG.


Other Information

Selected NOTAMs for FNUG (if available).

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.


Location of FNUG, Uíge, Angola · Google Satellite Image+Map

Send to Printer Save to File
access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at aerobaticsweb.org