Airport Records

Important: The information from this database is for information only. It should not be used for navigation or flight critical information.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.


GXG(ICAO: FNNG)Negage
Negage, UígeAngola

Latitude: 7° 45' 15.50" SouthLongitude: 15° 17' 15.20" East

Elevation: 4105' (1251m)Max. Runway Length: 8070' (2460m)

Comments: military
Runway info: Runway 16/34 (8070' x 108'), Surface: ASPHALT, Runway 09/27 (2670' x 89'), Surface: DIRT; Airport frequencies: AFIS 118.7 MHz


Todays Sunset: 17:24 UTC (18:24 WAT)Tomorrows Sunrise: 04:53 UTC (05:53 WAT)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 17:46 UTC (18:46 WAT)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 04:30 UTC (05:30 WAT)


Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for FNMA, 122 nm southeast of FNNG. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for FNMA, 122 nm southeast of FNNG.


Other Information

Selected NOTAMs for FNNG (if available).

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.


Location of FNNG, Uíge, Angola · Google Satellite Image+Map

Send to Printer Save to File
access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at aerobaticsweb.org