Airport Records

Important: The information from this database is for information only. It should not be used for navigation or flight critical information.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.


KNP(ICAO: FNCP)Capanda
Capanda, MalanjeAngola

Latitude: 9° 46' 14.80" SouthLongitude: 15° 27' 23.40" East

Approximate Elevation: 3130' (954m)Max. Runway Length: 6580' (2006m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 15/33 (6580' x 151'), Surface: ASPHALT, Helipad H1 (66' dia.), Surface: GRASS, Helipad H2 (66' dia.), Surface: GRASS


Todays Sunset: 17:26 UTC (18:26 WAT)Tomorrows Sunrise: 04:49 UTC (05:49 WAT)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 17:49 UTC (18:49 WAT)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 04:26 UTC (05:26 WAT)


Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for FNMA, 53 nm east of FNCP. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for FNMA, 53 nm east of FNCP.


Other Information

Selected NOTAMs for FNCP (if available).

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.


Location of FNCP, Malanje, Angola · Google Satellite Image+Map

Send to Printer Save to File
access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at aerobaticsweb.org