Airport Records

Important: The information from this database is for information only. It should not be used for navigation or flight critical information.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.


PGI(ICAO: FNCH)Chitato
Dundo, Lunda NorteAngola

Latitude: 7° 21' 27.20" SouthLongitude: 20° 48' 12.70" East

Elevation: 2500' (762m)Max. Runway Length: 5880' (1792m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 13/31 (5880' x 115'), Surface: ASPHALT


Todays Sunset: 17:01 UTC (18:01 WAT)Tomorrows Sunrise: 04:32 UTC (05:32 WAT)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 17:23 UTC (18:23 WAT)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 04:09 UTC (05:09 WAT)


Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for FNSA, 142 nm south of FNCH. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for FZUK, 55 nm north of FNCH.


Other Information

Selected NOTAMs for FNCH (if available).

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.


Location of FNCH, Lunda Norte, Angola · Google Satellite Image+Map

Send to Printer Save to File
access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at aerobaticsweb.org