Airport Records

Important: The information from this database is for information only. It should not be used for navigation or flight critical information.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.


CFF(ICAO: FNCF)Aeroporto de Cafunfo
Cafunfo, Lunda NorteAngola

Latitude: 8° 47' 0.50" SouthLongitude: 17° 59' 26" East

Elevation: 2775' (846m)Max. Runway Length: 8570' (2612m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 06/24 (8570' x 138'), Surface: ASPHALT


Todays Sunset: 17:15 UTC (18:15 WAT)Tomorrows Sunrise: 04:41 UTC (05:41 WAT)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 17:37 UTC (18:37 WAT)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 04:18 UTC (05:18 WAT)


Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for FNMA, 109 nm southwest of FNCF. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for FZCF, 105 nm northeast of FNCF.


Other Information

Selected NOTAMs for FNCF (if available).

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.


Location of FNCF, Lunda Norte, Angola · Google Satellite Image+Map

Send to Printer Save to File
access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at aerobaticsweb.org