Airport Records

Important: The information from this database is for information only. It should not be used for navigation or flight critical information.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.

BMF(ICAO: FEGM)Bakouma Airport
Bakouma, MbomouKödörösêse tî Bêafrîka (Central African Republic)

Latitude: 5° 41' 38.30" NorthLongitude: 22° 48' 1" East

Elevation: 1640' (500m)Max. Runway Length: 3700' (1128m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 08/26 (3700' x 128'), Surface: GRASS

Todays Sunset: 16:17 UTC (17:17 WAT)Tomorrows Sunrise: 04:15 UTC (05:15 WAT)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 16:39 UTC (17:39 WAT)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 03:54 UTC (04:54 WAT)

Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for FEFF, 267 nm west of FEGM. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for FEFG, 55 nm south of FEGM.

Other Information

Selected NOTAMs for FEGM (if available).

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

Location of FEGM, Mbomou, Ködörösêse tî Bêafrîka (Central African Republic) · Google Satellite Image+Map

Send to Printer Save to File
access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at