Airport Records

Important: The information from this database is for information only. It should not be used for navigation or flight critical information.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.

Carnot, Mambéré-KadéïKödörösêse tî Bêafrîka (Central African Republic)

Latitude: 4° 56' 17" NorthLongitude: 15° 53' 37.70" East

Elevation: 1985' (605m)Max. Runway Length: 3940' (1201m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 17/35 (3940' x 98'), Surface: GRASS

Todays Sunset: 16:43 UTC (17:43 WAT)Tomorrows Sunrise: 04:41 UTC (05:41 WAT)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 17:04 UTC (18:04 WAT)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 04:21 UTC (05:21 WAT)

Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for FEFF, 160 nm east of FEFC. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for FEFT, 43 nm south of FEFC.

Other Information

Selected NOTAMs for FEFC (if available).

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

Location of FEFC, Mambéré-Kadéï, Ködörösêse tî Bêafrîka (Central African Republic) · Google Satellite Image+Map

Send to Printer Save to File
access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at