Airport Records

Important: The information from this database is for information only. It should not be used for navigation or flight critical information.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.


DRC(ICAO: n/a)Dirico
Dirico, Cuando CubangoAngola

Latitude: 17° 58' 53.50" SouthLongitude: 20° 45' 58.50" East

Elevation: 3400' (1036m)Max. Runway Length: 4700' (1433m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 11/29 (4700' x 108'), Surface: GRAVEL


Todays Sunset: 17:18 UTC (18:18 WAT)Tomorrows Sunrise: 04:15 UTC (05:15 WAT)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 17:42 UTC (18:42 WAT)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 03:51 UTC (04:51 WAT)


Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for FYGF, 179 nm southwest of DRC. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for FYBG, 50 nm east of DRC.

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.


Location of DRC, Cuando Cubango and Angola, Angola · Google Satellite Image+Map

DRC(ICAO: KDRC)Name not available
Deer Creek, WyomingUSA

Latitude: 42° 50' NorthLongitude: 105° 52' West

Elevation: 5062' (1543m)Max. Runway Length: not available

Comments: weather station
Weather station


Tomorrows Sunrise: 14:30 UTC (07:30 MST)Tomorrows Sunset: 23:57 UTC (16:57 MST)

Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 13:59 UTC (06:59 MST)Tomorrows Evening Twilight End: 00:27 UTC (17:27 MST)


Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for KCPR, 27 nm west of KDRC. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for KDRC.


Other Information

Selected NOTAMs for KDRC (if available).

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.


Location of KDRC, Wyoming, USA · Sectional chart (Skyvector) · Google Satellite Image+Map

Number of airports found: 2
Send to Printer Save to File
access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at aerobaticsweb.org