Airport Records

Important: The information from this database is for information only. It should not be used for navigation or flight critical information.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.

El Oued, El Ouedالجزائر (Algeria)

Latitude: 33° 30' 46.40" NorthLongitude: 6° 46' 57.30" East

Elevation: 203' (62m)Max. Runway Length: 9800' (2987m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 13/31 (9800' x 157'), Surface: ASPHALT, Runway 02/20 (6300' x 102'), Surface: ASPHALT; Airport frequencies: El Oued Radio 8894 kHz, El Oued Tower 119.7 MHz; Fuel: Jet A1 without icing inhibitor, 100/130 leaded

Todays Sunset: 17:09 UTC (18:09 CET)Tomorrows Sunrise: 05:31 UTC (06:31 CET)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 17:34 UTC (18:34 CET)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 05:06 UTC (06:06 CET)

Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for DTTZ, 71 nm east of DAUO. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for DAUO.

Other Information

Selected NOTAMs for DAUO (if available).

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

Location of DAUO, El Oued, الجزائر (Algeria) · Google Satellite Image+Map

Send to Printer Save to File
access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at