Airport Records

Important: The information from this database is for information only. It should not be used for navigation or flight critical information.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.

Laghouat, Laghouatالجزائر (Algeria)

Latitude: 33° 45' 51.60" NorthLongitude: 2° 55' 41.50" East

Elevation: 2510' (765m)Max. Runway Length: 12450' (3795m)

Comments: military
Runway info: Runway 16R/34L (12450' x 148'), Surface: ASPHALT, Runway 16L/34R (12450' x 148'), Surface: ASPHALT; Fuel: Jet A1 without icing inhibitor, 100/130 leaded

Todays Sunset: 17:22 UTC (18:22 CET)Tomorrows Sunrise: 05:48 UTC (06:48 CET)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 17:47 UTC (18:47 CET)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 05:23 UTC (06:23 CET)

Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for DAUG, 93 nm southeast of DAUL. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for DAUL.

Other Information

Selected NOTAMs for DAUL (if available).

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

Location of DAUL, Laghouat, الجزائر (Algeria) · Google Satellite Image+Map

Send to Printer Save to File
access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at