Airport Records

Important: The information from this database is for information only. It should not be used for navigation or flight critical information.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.

BMW(ICAO: DATM)Bordj Mokhtar
Bordj Mokhtar, Adrarالجزائر (Algeria)

Latitude: 21° 22' 40.20" NorthLongitude: 0° 55' 37.20" East

Elevation: 1303' (397m)Max. Runway Length: 9810' (2990m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 08/26 (9810' x 144'), Surface: ASPHALT, Runway 08R/26L (7200' x 154'), Surface: GRAVEL

Todays Sunset: 17:37 UTC (18:37 CET)Tomorrows Sunrise: 05:50 UTC (06:50 CET)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 17:59 UTC (18:59 CET)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 05:27 UTC (06:27 CET)

Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for DAAT, 267 nm east of DATM. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for DATM.

Other Information

Selected NOTAMs for DATM (if available).

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

Location of DATM, Adrar, الجزائر (Algeria) · Google Satellite Image+Map

Send to Printer Save to File
access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at