Airport Records

Important: The information from this database is for information only. It should not be used for navigation or flight critical information.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.

TEE(ICAO: DABS)Cheikh Larbi Tebessi
Tebessa, Tébessaالجزائر (Algeria)

Latitude: 35° 25' 55.10" NorthLongitude: 8° 7' 21" East

Elevation: 2661' (811m)Max. Runway Length: 9750' (2972m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 11/29 (9750' x 148'), Surface: ASPHALT, Runway 12/30 (7800' x 102'), Surface: ASPHALT; Airport frequencies: Tebessa Tower 118.1 MHz/119.7 MHz; Fuel: Jet A1 without icing inhibitor

Todays Sunset: 17:00 UTC (18:00 CET)Tomorrows Sunrise: 05:29 UTC (06:29 CET)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 17:27 UTC (18:27 CET)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 05:02 UTC (06:02 CET)

Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for DABS. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for DABS.

Other Information

Selected NOTAMs for DABS (if available).

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

Location of DABS, Tébessa, الجزائر (Algeria) · Google Satellite Image+Map

Send to Printer Save to File
access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at