Airport Records

Important: The information from this database is for information only. It should not be used for navigation or flight critical information.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.

TMR(ICAO: DAAT)Tamanrasset
Aguenar, Tamanrassetالجزائر (Algeria)

Latitude: 22° 48' 39.60" NorthLongitude: 5° 27' 3" East

Elevation: 4518' (1377m)Max. Runway Length: 11800' (3597m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 02/20 (11800' x 154'), Surface: ASPHALT, Runway 08/26 (9750' x 151'), Surface: ASPHALT; Airport frequencies: Radio 119.7 MHz/5652 kHz/8894 kHz/13273 kHz/17961 kHz, Tower 118.1 MHz/119.7 MHz; Fuel: Jet A1 without icing inhibitor, 100/130 leaded

Todays Sunset: 17:13 UTC (18:13 CET)Tomorrows Sunrise: 05:34 UTC (06:34 CET)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 17:37 UTC (18:37 CET)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 05:11 UTC (06:11 CET)

Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for DAAT. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for DAAT.

Other Information

Selected NOTAMs for DAAT (if available).

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.

Location of DAAT, Tamanrasset, الجزائر (Algeria) · Google Satellite Image+Map

Send to Printer Save to File
access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at