Airport Records

Important: The information from this database is for information only. It should not be used for navigation or flight critical information.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.

(ICAO: n/a)Am-Dam
Am-Dam, SilaTchad (Chad)

Latitude: 12° 44' 0.70" NorthLongitude: 20° 29' 50.40" East

Approximate Elevation: 1483' (452m)Max. Runway Length: 2050' (625m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 13/31 (2050' x 115'), Surface: DIRT

Todays Sunset: 16:24 UTC (17:24 WAT)Tomorrows Sunrise: 04:27 UTC (05:27 WAT)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 16:45 UTC (17:45 WAT)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 04:06 UTC (05:06 WAT)

Location of Am-Dam, Sila, Tchad (Chad) · Google Satellite Image+Map

Send to Printer Save to File
access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at