Landings.com
Landings.com: Aviation information source
  Databases  airNEWS  Contact
 
Connections
Section Index
Search
 Landings.com Search
 Landings.com
 Aviation Web
Browse
 Aviation's Directory
Registrations
 US
 World
 Prefix
Certifications
 Pilots
 A&P
 Examiners
Airports
 Information
 Flight-Plan
Regulations
 FAA
 Airworthiness
TAF/METAR
 by-airport
 by-airport
Reports
 NTSB
 SDRs
Aircraft
 Performance
 Certification
Related
 Calculators
 Add. Searches
Landings: Search
THIS service is not FREE of cost: to see it continue without membership fees, take an active step...
www.premiumwooddesigns.com - win a model plane Fiction novel by a HS125 pilot Americas first choice in airplane tires Aviation Database extracts available for sale
Results Returned
  ~

Airport Records

Important: The information from this database is for information only. It should not be used for navigation or flight critical information.

To print airport information, check the checkbox for each airport to be printed and click on "Retrieve Selected Airports" at the bottom of the list.


AEH(ICAO: FTTC)Abéché
Abéché, OuaddaïTchad (Chad)

Latitude: 13° 50' 50.70" NorthLongitude: 20° 50' 35.70" East

Elevation: 1801' (549m)Max. Runway Length: 9200' (2804m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 09/27 (9200' x 89'), Surface: ASPHALT; Airport frequencies: Tower 118.1 MHz


Todays Sunset: 16:09 UTC (17:09 WAT)Tomorrows Sunrise: 04:31 UTC (05:31 WAT)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 16:31 UTC (17:31 WAT)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 04:09 UTC (05:09 WAT)


Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for FTTJ, 354 nm west of FTTC. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for FTTC.


Other Information

Selected NOTAMs for FTTC (if available).

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.


Location of FTTC, Ouaddaï, Tchad (Chad) · Google Satellite Image+Map

AKM(ICAO: n/a)Zakouma
Zakouma, SalamatTchad (Chad)

Latitude: 10° 53' 25.60" NorthLongitude: 19° 49' 2.70" East

Approximate Elevation: 1289' (393m)Max. Runway Length: 4320' (1317m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 03/21 (4320' x 157'), Surface: GRASS


Todays Sunset: 16:16 UTC (17:16 WAT)Tomorrows Sunrise: 04:32 UTC (05:32 WAT)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 16:38 UTC (17:38 WAT)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 04:10 UTC (05:10 WAT)


Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for FTTJ, 292 nm west of AKM. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for FTTN, 28 nm east of AKM.

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.


Location of AKM, Salamat, Tchad (Chad) · Google Satellite Image+Map

AMC(ICAO: FTTN)Am Timan Airport
Am Timan, SalamatTchad (Chad)

Latitude: 11° 2' 7.70" NorthLongitude: 20° 16' 29.80" East

Elevation: 1430' (436m)Max. Runway Length: 6280' (1914m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 03/21 (6280' x 98'), Surface: DIRT


Todays Sunset: 16:14 UTC (17:14 WAT)Tomorrows Sunrise: 04:30 UTC (05:30 WAT)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 16:36 UTC (17:36 WAT)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 04:08 UTC (05:08 WAT)


Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for FTTJ, 316 nm west of FTTN. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for FTTN.


Other Information

Selected NOTAMs for FTTN (if available).

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.


Location of FTTN, Salamat, Tchad (Chad) · Google Satellite Image+Map

AMO(ICAO: FTTU)Mao Airport
Mao, KanemTchad (Chad)

Latitude: 14° 8' 47.20" NorthLongitude: 15° 18' 54.50" East

Elevation: 1165' (355m)Max. Runway Length: 5040' (1536m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 07/25 (5040' x 69'), Surface: ASPHALT/GRASS


Todays Sunset: 16:30 UTC (17:30 WAT)Tomorrows Sunrise: 04:53 UTC (05:53 WAT)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 16:52 UTC (17:52 WAT)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 04:31 UTC (05:31 WAT)


Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for FTTJ, 122 nm south of FTTU. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for FTTL, 54 nm southwest of FTTU.


Other Information

Selected NOTAMs for FTTU (if available).

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.


Location of FTTU, Kanem, Tchad (Chad) · Google Satellite Image+Map

AOD(ICAO: n/a)Abou Deïa Airport
Abou Deïa, SalamatTchad (Chad)

Latitude: 11° 28' 34.60" NorthLongitude: 19° 17' 12.90" East

Approximate Elevation: 1565' (477m)Max. Runway Length: 3560' (1085m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 01/19 (3560' x 125'), Surface: GRASS


Todays Sunset: 16:17 UTC (17:17 WAT)Tomorrows Sunrise: 04:35 UTC (05:35 WAT)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 16:39 UTC (17:39 WAT)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 04:13 UTC (05:13 WAT)


Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for FTTJ, 253 nm west of AOD. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for FTTM, 55 nm northwest of AOD.

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.


Location of AOD, Salamat, Tchad (Chad) · Google Satellite Image+Map

ATV(ICAO: FTTI)Ati Airport
Ati, BathaTchad (Chad)

Latitude: 13° 14' 23" NorthLongitude: 18° 18' 48.90" East

Elevation: 1096' (334m)Max. Runway Length: 4250' (1295m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 09/27 (4250' x 72'), Surface: ASPHALT


Todays Sunset: 16:19 UTC (17:19 WAT)Tomorrows Sunrise: 04:40 UTC (05:40 WAT)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 16:41 UTC (17:41 WAT)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 04:18 UTC (05:18 WAT)


Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for FTTJ, 203 nm west of FTTI. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for FTTI.


Other Information

Selected NOTAMs for FTTI (if available).

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.


Location of FTTI, Batha, Tchad (Chad) · Google Satellite Image+Map

BKR(ICAO: FTTK)Bokoro Airport
Bokoro, Hadjer-LamisTchad (Chad)

Latitude: 12° 23' 7.80" NorthLongitude: 17° 4' 15.40" East

Elevation: 988' (301m)Max. Runway Length: 4170' (1271m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 05/23 (4170' x 82'), Surface: DIRT


Todays Sunset: 16:25 UTC (17:25 WAT)Tomorrows Sunrise: 04:44 UTC (05:44 WAT)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 16:47 UTC (17:47 WAT)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 04:22 UTC (05:22 WAT)


Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for FTTJ, 120 nm west of FTTK. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for FTTK.


Other Information

Selected NOTAMs for FTTK (if available).

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.


Location of FTTK, Hadjer-Lamis, Tchad (Chad) · Google Satellite Image+Map

FYT(ICAO: FTTY)Faya Airport
Faya-Largeau, BorkouTchad (Chad)

Latitude: 17° 55' 2.70" NorthLongitude: 19° 6' 40.60" East

Elevation: 768' (234m)Max. Runway Length: 9180' (2798m)

Comments: joint public/military
Runway info: Runway 06/24 (9180' x 148'), Surface: ASPHALT; Airport frequencies: AFIS 118.1 MHz/119.7 MHz


Todays Sunset: 16:11 UTC (17:11 WAT)Tomorrows Sunrise: 04:42 UTC (05:42 WAT)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 16:33 UTC (17:33 WAT)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 04:20 UTC (05:20 WAT)


Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for FTTJ, 418 nm southwest of FTTY. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for FTTY.


Other Information

Selected NOTAMs for FTTY (if available).

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.


Location of FTTY, Borkou, Tchad (Chad) · Google Satellite Image+Map

LTC(ICAO: FTTH)Laï Airport
Laï, TandjiléTchad (Chad)

Latitude: 9° 23' 51.60" NorthLongitude: 16° 18' 44.70" East

Elevation: 1171' (357m)Max. Runway Length: 2770' (844m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 05/23 (2770' x 82'), Surface: GRASS


Todays Sunset: 16:31 UTC (17:31 WAT)Tomorrows Sunrise: 04:44 UTC (05:44 WAT)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 16:53 UTC (17:53 WAT)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 04:22 UTC (05:22 WAT)


Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for FKKL, 137 nm northwest of FTTH. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for FTTH.


Other Information

Selected NOTAMs for FTTH (if available).

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.


Location of FTTH, Tandjilé, Tchad (Chad) · Google Satellite Image+Map

MEF(ICAO: n/a)Melfi
Melfi, GuéraTchad (Chad)

Latitude: 11° 3' NorthLongitude: 17° 57' East

Elevation: 1293' (394m)Max. Runway Length: 3937' (1200m)

Comments: Runway info: Runway 11/29, Surface: SAND


Todays Sunset: 16:23 UTC (17:23 WAT)Tomorrows Sunrise: 04:40 UTC (05:40 WAT)

Todays Evening Twilight End: 16:45 UTC (17:45 WAT)Tomorrows Morning Twilight Start: 04:18 UTC (05:18 WAT)


Weather Information

TAF Weather Forecast / Decoded TAF for FTTJ, 184 nm west of MEF. METAR Weather Report / Decoded METAR for FTTM, 80 nm northeast of MEF.

None of the information above can be considered complete for flight purposes. You need to check with official sources prior to flight.


Location of MEF, Guéra, Tchad (Chad) · Google Satellite Image+Map

Number of airports found: 21
Returned first 10 records
Next set of 10

Send to Printer Save to File


Disclaimer: No warranty or claims are made or implied regarding the accuracy or worthiness of the information databases included or linked to via the Landings site. We are doing the best we can to ensure accurate information, however, the actual data may not be accurate, up-to-date, or it may be faulty to begin with (If you find formatting problems, please let us know, but if you find inaccuracies please contact the source). Use these sources at your own risk. The FAA is the primary authority as to the "real" information.

airNEWS
  (auto-generated)

Ch: Aviation (more->)

ND pilot killed while practicing for air show (TD)

Romney sets sights on putting close Virginia, an Obama state in ... (NWSE)

ITT Exelis and Metron Aviation Partner to Integrate Air Traffic ... (VIRT)

Tough Challenges as Dana Unfolds Return Plans (ALLA)

Air passengers may bear brunt of ATF prices, wary investors (MONE)

EgyptAir strike halted after promise of talks (ENGL)

Allied Air Cargo Plane Crash: Final Report In (NWS_)

No AAI nod needed if height within limit (EPSI)

Nigerian airline collapses as industry struggles (NOLA)

Jazz Flight Dispatchers ratify labour agreement (NWSW)

Landing gear door falls on Wash. neighborhood (AZFA)

Atlas Air Worldwide CEO to Speak at RBC Capital Markets 2012 ... (WREB)

Simulated airline crash at airport today only a test (NWSA)

National Guardsman who oversaw Katrina copter response ... (NOLA)

Police chiefs urge limits on use of drones (NWSH)

Nasarawa plans 2 airports (NWSP)

Minister: Only AIB can reveal cause of Dana crash (ONLN)

Minister Calls for Improved Safety of Africa's Airspace (TLVE)

Teens have chance to be 'Eagles' (NWSC)

Dana Air also wants inquest stopped (DLYT)

Africa Must Improve Air Passenger and Freight Flight Safety Record (HAND)

NTSB calls for ground anti collision systems (FLIG)

DoT Opens Inquiry into AA Denied Boarding of Down Syndrome Boy (REDU)

Air Nigeria to suspend operations after sacking 'disloyal' staff (CAPI)

Chamber celebrates local businesses with awards (JSTR)

NTSB: Anti collision aids needed for large planes (KGW_)

Embattled Qantas in major alliance with Emirates (NWS_)

Nigeria lifts ban on airline after crash killed 159 (RTRS)

Minister of Transportation receives Bahrain Airport Company ... (AMEI)

New Smiths Detection High Speed Checked Baggage Scanner ... (MARK)

Ch: Incidents (more->)

ND pilot killed while practicing for air show (TD)

Nigerian airline collapses as industry struggles (NOLA)

Dana Air also wants inquest stopped (DLYT)

Nigeria lifts ban on airline after crash killed 159 (RTRS)

Dana Air: Group files suit against Lagos CJ, coroner You have no ... (TRN_)

Don't Expect to Use a Gadget During Takeoff and Landing Anytime ... (WREA)

95 Days After DANA Air Crash, FG Lifts Ban On Airline (ALLA)

Anger Over Airline Reinstated Before Crash Probe (NWS_)

Pilot killed in Valley City crash respected by aviators (JSUN)

2 Fort Bragg based pilots killed in Afghanistan (WECT)


 
Aviation's Directory (click for expanded list) WWW.LANDINGS.COM 

News/Forums
GA-News
Forums
Hangar-Talk
Events/Airshows

Offers
Promotions
SITES

Contacts
Add-Link
Contact
Logbook
Awards

Search/Ref
Search
Databases
Regulations
Reports
Alerts
Publications
Museums
History
Organizations
Companies

Pilot-Supplies
Supplies
GPS/Tech.
Simulators

Flight
Weather
Planning
Clubs
FBOs
Flight-Schls
Training
Simulators
Schools
Safety

Aircraft/Parts
Manufacturers
Parts
Avionics
Tools
Engines
Mods/Restor.

AirTransport/
Airports
Airlines
Airports
Live-ATC

Services
Aircraft-Sales
A/C-Values
A/C-Services
Classifieds
Var-Services
Var-Products
FBOs
Travel/Tours
Insurance
Medical Srvcs
Financing
Fuel

General-Aviation
Helicopters
Gyrocopters
Aerobatics
Homebuilding
Ultralights
Soaring
Hanggliding
Paragliding
Parachute
Skydiving
Balloons

Gov./Military
Government
Research
Military

General
Images
Miscellaneous
GA
Travel/Tours
Safety

   Sponsored links:

   
 


LANDINGS.COM Copyright © 1994-2011  Explicit permission required for any duplication or usage.

access provided by Guenther Eichhorn at aerobaticsweb.org