Decoded TAF for FNLU provided by aerobaticsweb.org
Current time: Tuesday, 11 Aug, 2020, 03:52 UTC
(This may take a minute, please be patient)


The most recent TAF forecast from FNLU in our system was generated at 2020/08/11 00:18

Original TAF code

2020/08/11 00:18
TAF TAF FNLU 102300Z 1100/1218 19005KT 9999 FEW020 PROB30 
      TEMPO 1104/1108 6000 BR BKN015 
      BECMG 1109/1111 VRB02KT 
      TEMPO 1113/1117 26010KT 9000 NSC

Decoded TAF forecast for FNLU

Issue date/time: 11 August 2020, 00:18 UTC (11 August 2020, 01:18 WAT)
Valid date/time: 11 August, 00:00 UTC to 12 August, 18:00 UTC
                (11 August, 01:00 WAT to 12 August, 19:00 WAT)

Forecast:
    Wind from 190° at 5 kts (9 km/h)
    Visibility 10 km (6 sm) or greater
    Few clouds at 2000 ft

30% probability: Temporary from 11 August, 04:00 UTC (11 August 2020, 05:00 WAT) to 11 August, 08:00 UTC (11 August 2020, 09:00 WAT):
    Visibility 6000 m (3.7 sm) in mist
    Broken ceiling at 1500 ft

Becoming from 11 August, 09:00 UTC (11 August 2020, 10:00 WAT) to 11 August, 11:00 UTC (11 August 2020, 12:00 WAT):
    Wind from varying directions at 2 kts (4 km/h)

Temporary from 11 August, 13:00 UTC (11 August 2020, 14:00 WAT) to 11 August, 17:00 UTC (11 August 2020, 18:00 WAT):
    Wind from 260° at 10 kts (19 km/h)
    Visibility 9000 m (5.6 sm)
    No significant clouds


This decoding software is in development. If you see any mistakes in the decoding or an unparsed field that you know how to decode, please complete the Decode report form.



access provided by Dr. Guenther Eichhorn at aerobaticsweb.org